Parish Council

The Mary Queen of Peace Parish Council was formed in February 1986. The Council consists of 12 voting members (with three year terms - four members replaced each year) plus the Priests, Deacons, and Council's Past President. All of the activities of the Parish are brought together and coordinated through the Parish Council. The activities of the Parish generally fall under one of the following Commissions:

  • Christian Service
  • Christian Formation Liturgy
  • Christian Fellowship

Parish Council Members:

Member Email Phone
Peggy Abeln - President pabeln@icloud.com 314-973-9053
Jeanette Bright ohsovery@sbcglobal.net 314-583-4115
Abby Cole abby-cole@sbcglobal.net 314-605-6148
Brian Davidson bdavidson@4lpi.com 314-387-7678
Mary Grassi catch22tmg@sbcglobal.net 314-749-5040
Jennifer Grimmer - Secretary jennifergrimmer@yahoo.com 314-835-1936
Chris Lawhorn - Vice President cjl@carmodymacdonald.com 314-623-1334
Steve Marsh steve.m.marsh@gmail.com 314-749-8682
Jody Mayer jmayer@bbsmasonry.com 314-808-5008
Katy Pavelonis katy.pavelonis@gmail.com 314-909-7983
T.J. Siebenman t.j.siebenman@gmail.com 314-716-2557
Matthew Viergutz matthew.viergutz@dupont.com 314-210-2724
Angie Kimes - Past President angiekimes1@gmail.com 314-520-8092
Fr. John frjohnvien@mqpwg.org 314-961-2311