MQP Golf Clasic – Westborough CC

Friday, September 28, 2018

Click Here to Sign UP

 

18 Hole Scramble Golf Tournament Format

Proceeds benefit Mary Queen of Peace School & Parish

 

Breakfast with Presentation 10:30am - 11:30am

 

Shotgun start 12:30 pm

 

All Parishioners are welcome to play!

 

Breakfast, Lunch, Drinks and Cigars provided!

 

Mulligans and 50/50 will be available at registration.

 

Opportunities to better your score will be available on the course, so bring some cash and let's have some fun!

 

 

 

Mary Queen of Peace
Meeting Dates/ Activities/Locations
2018-2019
At Our Meetings, Doors Open at 6:00 p.m.
Meetings Start at 7:00 p.m.
Dinner and Refreshments Provided
All Male Parishioners 21 or older are Welcome to Attend!

 

Monday, October 8, 2018             The Lubeley Room / Columbus Day!!!

Tuesday, November 6, 2018         Cafeteria-Joint Meeting with Women’s League?

Sat./Sun. November 10-11, 2018   “Pull'N For the Poor”--Quinn Estate/MQP

Or Sat./Sun. November 17-18, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018         Llewelyn’s Pub in Webster Groves

Society of St. Vincent DePaul         Dinner...the Tradition continues!!!

 

2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019               The Lubeley Room

Friday, February 1, 2019                MQP’s Sports Trivia Night / MQP Gym

Thursday, March 7, 2019              The Lubeley Room

Monday, April 1, 2019              NCAA “March Madness” Men's Championship-J Greene’s

Tuesday, May 7, 2018                 The Lubeley Room