Stewardship Council

The purpose of Stewardship Committee is to educate, motivate, and encourage our parishioners to respond to God’s love by freely sharing the gifts He has given each of us.  To accomplish this objective, the committee will work with through the ministries of the parish to integrate the spirit of stewardship into all areas of parish life. 

Parish Council Members

Tim Brown, Chair
Susan Schmidt, Parish Council Representative
Tony Beckmann
Ann Beckmann
Jeff Borchers
Brian Edison
Kathy Miller
Amy Stephens
Nicole Tilly